top of page
Ocean Water
Line separator



Below lists all our associate members, if you would like to see more information, please go to their profile. To get in touch, contact information is provided. Associate Membership is open to all International Arctic Researchers, Irish Citizens, and Policy makers that have a demonstrated interest in projects or affairs linked to the Arctic. Associate Members have an observer and support status.


If you are already an associate member and would like to get access to our Members Only section, please log in.

J. Noel Hulmston

HTC Research

Dr. Marc Lanteigne (兰马克)

UiT The Arctic University of Norway
View Profile

Dr. Fiona Grant

Marine Institute
View Profile

Dr. Chelsi Slotten

American University
View Profile

Dr. Rasmus Gjedssø Bertelsen

UiT The Arctic University of Norway
View Profile

Dr. Eavan O'Dochartaigh

Umeå University
View Profile

Renno Hokwerda

Dutch Science Council
View Profile
bottom of page